Serie B Open Maschile
Palla Tamburello Open - Male

Malavicina

l
w
w
w
l
Last matches
President: Giuliano Morari
Team History

Schedule

GIRONE UNICO
Monte
Monte
0 - 2
Sat 02 April
1° MATCH DAY
Malavicina
Malavicina
Malavicina
1 - 2
Sun 10 April
2° MATCH DAY
Capriano del Colle
Castiglione dello Stiviere
Castiglione
1 - 2
Sat 16 April
3° MATCH DAY
Malavicina
Malavicina
Malavicina
2 - 1
Wed 04 May
4° MATCH DAY
Palazzolo
Valgatara
Valgatara
1 - 2
Sat 30 April
5° MATCH DAY
Malavicina
Malavicina
Malavicina
2 - 1
Sun 08 May
6° MATCH DAY
Dossena
Castelli Calepio
Castelli Calepio
2 - 0
Sat 14 May
7° MATCH DAY
Malavicina
Malavicina
Malavicina
0 - 2
Sun 22 May
8° MATCH DAY
Bardolino
Valle San Felice
Valle San Felice
0 - 2
Sat 28 May
9° MATCH DAY
Malavicina
Malavicina
Malavicina
2 - 0
Sun 05 June
10° MATCH DAY
Cereta
Malavicina
Malavicina
2 - 0
Sun 12 June
11° MATCH DAY
Segno
Malavicina
Malavicina
2 - 0
Sun 19 June
12° MATCH DAY
Monte
Capriano del Colle
Capriano del Colle
0 - 2
Sun 26 June
13° MATCH DAY
Malavicina
Malavicina
Malavicina
0 - 2
Sun 03 July
14° MATCH DAY
Castiglione
Palazzolo
Palazzolo
2 - 1
Sun 10 July
15° MATCH DAY
Malavicina
Malavicina
Malavicina
1 - 2
Sun 17 July
16° MATCH DAY
Valgatara
Dossena
Dossena
2 - 1
Sat 23 July
17° MATCH DAY
Malavicina
Malavicina
Malavicina
2 - 0
Sun 31 July
18° MATCH DAY
Castelli Calepio
Bardolino
Bardolino
0 - 2
Sun 04 September
19° MATCH DAY
Malavicina
Malavicina
Malavicina
2 - 0
Sun 11 September
20° MATCH DAY
Valle San Felice
Cereta
Cereta
1 - 2
Sun 18 September
21° MATCH DAY
Malavicina
Segno
Segno
2 - 1
Sun 25 September
22° MATCH DAY
Malavicina
COPPA ITALIA
Segno
Segno
0 - 2
Wed 22 June
QUARTER-FINALS
Malavicina
Segno
Segno
0 - 2
Wed 22 June
QUARTER-FINALS
Malavicina
Noarna
Castiglione
2 - 0
Sat 06 August
SEMI-FINAL
Malavicina

Stats